All Grades
​​









Sharon Odom - Resource
sharonodom@icmsokc.com










Mario Vaughn - Resource
mvaughn@icmsokc.com










Kathleen Moseley - Literacy
kmoseley@icmsokc.com
 










Larry Stringer - Health/Physical Education
lstringer@icmsokc.com











Misty Overstreet - Health/Physical Education
moverstreet@icmsokc.com











Dylan Nagode - Music
dnagode@icmsokc.com











Jennifer Adams - Art
jadams@icmsokc.com











Shelly Cherry - Technology/Library Media Spec
scherry@icmsokc.com​











Travis Adams - Spanish
tadams@icmsokc.com


Lana Nowicki - Cafeteria Manager  607-3652
icmscafeteria@icmsokc.com


Pablo Flores - Custodian

































Sixth Grade









Ashley Martinez - Math
amartinez@icmsokc.com











Courtney Wiley - Geography
cwiley@icmsokc.com










Sherry Bouchereau - Science
sbouchereau@icmsokc.com










Celia Yen - Language Arts
cyen@icmsokc.com



Seventh Grade










Josh Russell - Math
jrussell@icmsokc.com











Sam Kearney - World Geography
skearney@icmsokc.com











Durvis Hulen - Science
dhulen@icmsokc.com











Sarah Benham - Language Arts

sbenham@icmsokc.com



Eighth Grade










Reagan Davis - Math
rdavis@icmsokc.com











Mike Austin - United States History
maustin@icmsokc.com












Angela Weaver - Science
aweaver@icmsokc.com











Mary Ann Campbell - Language Arts
macampbell@icmsokc.com

Administration










                         Bret Bales, Principal/Supt                     Susan Linderer, Registrar/Counselor
                            bbales@icmsokc.com                                  slinderer@icmsokc.com










   Becky Kime, Business Mngr             Nancy Stinson, Office Admin                      Amy Gresham
        bkime@icmsokc.com                    frontoffice@icmsokc.com                       Office Assistant

Independence Charter Middle School

3232 NW 65th St, Oklahoma City, OK  73116   Phone:  767-3000    Fax:  767-3007     Cafeteria:  607-3652     School Day:  7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.