Independence Charter Middle School

3232 NW 65th St, Oklahoma City, OK  73116   Phone:  767-3000    Fax:  767-3007     Cafeteria:  607-3652     School Day:  7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

All Grades
​​









Sharon Odom - Resource
sharonodom@icmsokc.com










Mario Vaughn - Resource
mvaughn@icmsokc.org










Cindy Church- Literacy
cchurch@icmsokc.org
 










Larry Stringer - Health/Physical Education
lstringer@icmsokc.org











Misty Overstreet - Health/Physical Education
moverstreet@icmsokc.org 











Dylan Nagode - Music
dnagode@icmsokc.org











Jennifer Adams - Art
jadams@icmsokc.org











Shelly Cherry - Technology/Library Media Spec
scherry@icmsokc.org or icmscherry@gmail.com​











Travis Adams - Spanish
tadams@icmsokc.org


Lana Nowicki - Cafeteria Manager  607-3652
icmscafeteria@icmsokc.org


Pablo Flores - Custodian

































Sixth Grade









Ashley Martinez - Math
amartinez@icmsokc.org











Susan Linderer - Geography/Registrar
slinderer@icmsokc.com










Sherry Bouchereau - Science
sbouchereau@icmsokc.org










Celia Yen - Language Arts
cyen@icmsokc.org



Seventh Grade










Josh Russell - Math
jrussell@icmsokc.com











Sam Kearney - World Geography
skearney@icmsokc.org











Durvis Hulen - Science
dhulen@icmsokc.org











Marsha Kent - Language Arts
mkent@icmsokc.org



Eighth Grade










Reagan Davis - Math
rdavis@icmsokc.com











Mike Austin - United States History
maustin@icmsokc.org












Jim Ottman - Science
mrottmanicms@aol.com











Mary Ann Campbell - Language Arts
macampbell@icmsokc.com

Administration










               Vana Baker, Principal/Supt                 Bret Bales, Assistant Principal
               vanabaker@yahoo.com                      bbales@icmsokc.com










               Nancy Stinson, Office Admin             Becky Kime, Business Mngr
               frontoffice@icmsokc.com                  bkime@icmsokc.com