Team Photo from 2016-2017


CONGRATULATIONS to the 2018-2019 Pom Squad

Sponsor:  Courtney Wiley

Alondra Hernandez         Khloe Blassengill 

Amahri Goggins               Kimberly Farrell
Bailee Yarbrough            Morgan Rafter
Callie Smith                    Nora Schwartz
Constance Stanfa          Ta'Kyra White
Dulce Ramirez               Trinity Hunter
Evelyn Clark                  Tyreeya Braxton


​*There will be a mandatory team fitting at 4:45 on May 15 in the gym followed by a mandatory parent meeting at 5:45 in the gym. Parents must be there.* 

​Team Photo from 2017-2018

Independence Charter Middle School

3232 NW 65th St, Oklahoma City, OK  73116   Phone:  767-3000    Fax:  767-3007     Cafeteria:  607-3652     School Day:  7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.