Independence Charter Middle School

3232 NW 65th St, Oklahoma City, OK  73116   Phone:  767-3000    Fax:  767-3007     Cafeteria:  607-3652     School Day:  7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

Dylan Nagode - Music
dnagode@icmsokc.com

Sherry Bouchereau - 6th Grade Science
sbouchereau@icmsokc.com

Shelly Cherry - Technology/Library Media Spec
scherry@icmsokc.com​

Kathy Moseley - Literacy
kmoseley@icmsokc.com

Sam Kearney - 7th Grade World Geography
skearney@icmsokc.com

Reagan Davis - 8th Grade Math
rdavis@icmsokc.com

Susan Linderer

Registrar/Counselor/PowerSchool Administrator

slinderer@icmsokc.com

Ashley Martinez - 6th Grade Math
amartinez@icmsokc.com

Sharon Odom - Resource Math
sharonodom@icmsokc.com

Travis Adams - Spanish
tadams@icmsokc.com

Josh Russell - 7th Grade Math
jrussell@icmsokc.com


Larry Stringer - Health/Physical Education
lstringer@icmsokc.com

Jennifer Adams - Art
jadams@icmsokc.com

Jill Rumbaugh - 7th Grade Science
jrumbaugh@icmsokc.com

Mike Austin - 8th Grade United States History
maustin@icmsokc.com

Nancy Stinson

Office Administrator

frontoffice@icmsokc.com

Angie Weaver - 8th Grade Science
aweaver@icmsokc.com

Lana Nowicki - Cafeteria Manager  607-3652
icmscafeteria@icmsokc.com

Misty Overstreet - Health/Physical Education
moverstreet@icmsokc.com

Bret Bales

Principal/Superintendent

bbales@icmsokc.com

Courtney Wiley - 6th Grade Geography, VB Coach
cwiley@icmsokc.com

​Mario Vaughn - Resource Language Arts
mvaughn@icmsokc.com

Pablo Flores - Custodian

Amy Gresham

Office Assistant

agresham@icmsokc.com

Celia Yen - 6th Grade Language Arts
cyen@icmsokc.com

Staff

Sarah Benham - 7th Grade Language Arts
sbenham@icmsokc.com

Becky Kime

Business Manager

bkime@icmsokc.com

Mary Ann Campbell - 8th Grade Language Arts
macampbell@icmsokc.com