Independence Charter Middle School

3232 NW 65th St, Oklahoma City, OK  73116   Phone:  767-3000    Fax:  767-3007     Cafeteria:  607-3652     School Day:  7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

Dylan Nagode - Music
dnagode@icmsokc.com

Sherry Bouchereau - 8th Grade Science
sbouchereau@icmsokc.com

Bee Smith -Technology
bsmith@icmsokc.com​

Kathy Moseley - 6th & 7th Grade Literacy
kmoseley@icmsokc.com

Sam Kearney - 7th Grade World Geography
skearney@icmsokc.com

Jonathan Marshall - 8th Grade Math
jmarshall@icmsokc.com

Susan Linderer

Registrar/Counselor/WenGage Administrator

slinderer@icmsokc.com

Ashley Martinez - 6th Grade Math
amartinez@icmsokc.com

Sharon Odom - Resource Math
sharonodom@icmsokc.com

Travis Adams -8th Grade Spanish
tadams@icmsokc.com

DeShawn McCrary - 7th Grade Math

dmccrary@icmsokc.com


Larry Stringer - Health/Physical Education
lstringer@icmsokc.com

Jennifer Adams - Art
jadams@icmsokc.com

Katherine Marshall - 7th Grade Science
kmarshall@icmsokc.com

Mike Austin - 8th Grade United States History
maustin@icmsokc.com

Nancy Stinson

Office Administrator

frontoffice@icmsokc.com

Dustin Keesee - 6th Grade Science
dkeesee@icmsokc.com

Lana Nowicki - Cafeteria Manager  607-3652
icmscafeteria@icmsokc.com

Jill Rumbaugh

Principal

jrumbaugh@icmsokc.com

Courtney Wiley - 6th Grade Geography, VB Coach
cwiley@icmsokc.com

​Mario Vaughn - Resource Language Arts
mvaughn@icmsokc.com

Pablo Flores - Custodian

Amy Gresham

Office Assistant

agresham@icmsokc.com

Celia Yen - 6th Grade Language Arts
cyen@icmsokc.com

Staff

Sarah Benham - 7th Grade Language Arts
sbenham@icmsokc.com

Becky Kime

Business Manager

bkime@icmsokc.com

Christine Carllson - 8th Grade Language Arts
ccarllson@icmsokc.com

Jami West

​Interventionist/Dean of Students

jwest@icmsokc.com