7th Grade Crazy Socks Winner - Kelsey Warma

8th Grade Crazy Socks Winners -

     Sophia Wilkes-Ball and Kimberly Farrell

ICMS Student Council

Student Council Officers 2018-2019

President - Kimberly Farrell

Vice President - Angelina Prado

Secretary - Alessandra Arenas

Treasurer - Sophia Wilkes-Ball

Historian - Daniela Pasillas

6th Grade Liaison - Jenna Ibarra

7th Grade Liaison - Alondra Hernandez

​8th Grade Liaison - Noo Noo

Independence Charter Middle School

3232 NW 65th St, Oklahoma City, OK  73116   Phone:  767-3000    Fax:  767-3007     Cafeteria:  607-3652     School Day:  7:45 a.m. to 2:50 p.m.

6th Grade Crazy Socks Winner - Miranda Rodriguez

6th Grade Ugly Sweater Winner - Alaisha Menser

7th Grade Ugly Sweater Winner - Quin Sprowl

Student Council Meeting Dates

Student Council members are required to attend all meetings in Ms. Wiley’s room from 3-4 PM on the following days.

Monday, September 10

Monday, October 1

Monday, November 12

Monday, December 3

December 7- STUCO Sponsored Dance

Monday, January 14

Monday, February 11

Monday, March 11

Monday, April 8

Monday, May 6