Reed Harriman

8th Grade History

rharriman@icmsokc.com 

Amanda Mann 

Principal/Superintendent

amann@icmsokc.com 

Kristin Atwood

7th Grade Mathematics

katwood@icmsokc.com 

Bee Smith

Technology

bsmith@icmsokc.com 

Nancy Stinson 

Office Administrator 

frontoffice@icmsokc.com 

Dustin Keesee 

6th Grade Science

dkeesee@icmsokc.com 

Christine Carllson

8th Grade Language Arts

ccarllson@icmsokc.com 

Sharon Odom

Mathematics

sharonodom@icmsokc.com 

Karin Termini 

7th Grade Language Arts/Yearbook/ELL

ktermini@icmsokc.com 

Becky Kime
Business Manager

bkime@icmsokc.com 

Courtney Wiley

6th Grade Geography/AVID Site Coordinator/Technology Director

cwiley@icmsokc.com 

DeShawn McCrary

8th Grade Mathematics/Volleyball Coach

dmccrary@icmsokc.com 

Alicia Bruner 

Language Arts

abruner@icmsokc.com 

Sam Kearney 

7th Grade Geography

skearney@icmsokc.com 

Dylan Nagode

Music

dnagode@icmsokc.com 

Celia Peixotto

8th Grade Spanish

cpeixotto@icmsokc.com 

Sherry Bouchereau

8th Grade Science

sbouchereau@icmsokc.com 

Cierra Ash
6th Grade Language Arts/Soccer Coach

cash@icmsokc.com 

Amy Gresham

Registrar 

agresham@icmsokc.com 

Jennifer Adams

Visual Arts

jadams@icmsokc.com 

Pablo Flores 

Custodian


Katherine Marshall

7th Grade Science

kmarshall@icmsokc.com 

Lana Nowicki 

Cafeteria Manager 

icmscafeteria@icmsokc.com 

Susan Linderer 

Counselor/Student Information Administrator/Homeless Liaison  

slinderer@icmsokc.com 

Larry Stringer 

Health/Physical Education

lstringer@icmsokc.com 

Jami West 

Dean of Students/Interventionist

jwest@icmsokc.com 

Ashley Muñoz 

6th Grade Mathematics

amunoz@icmsokc.com 

Kathy Moseley 

6th & 7th Grade Literacy

kmoseley@icmsokc.com